Some people say that advetising is extremely succesful at persuding us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we nolonger pay attenion to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In every country, some people say that adverting is very effective at influencing consumers buying decision, whileothers claim that is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. The interent has made advertising more common than even before.I think it is a powerful source of influence. To begin, many companies engage in advertising to gain attention from consumers; therfore,most of them uses same ideas and templates. As a result, the consumer are bored with the common display and they are not interested with the product. For example, people are likely to skip some skin- care product ads on Youtube because every brand uses same artist and colour in display are same. On the other hand, in the modern world, advertisements can be found everywhere. This is because technology has developed a lot and it is easy for producers to promote the product. For example, on every website, there are atleast 3 -4 ads which may broadcast.Not only on websites, in the Interent videos and on television too.On the television, the advertisment advertisements are so frequent that people can't watch what they want to watch it. People feel so tired of this situtation then they don't brther to look at product. In conclusion, advertising is now made common. It has both prons and cons. It hepls to gain more profit and for promotion too. Disadvantage is that people are bored to watch advertisement regular as it distract them from work.