Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an idea that children ’s activities in free time should be managed by parents, otherwise some people believe that it should be free for children to decide what they do in their free time. From my perspective, children should be managed by their parent in choosing activities for spare time by contrast, let children pick what they want to do in their leisure may be the good idea. Firstly, they will have chance to discover themselves in variety aspect through experience, learn and absorb new ideas from the activity they choose. Additionally, have a chance to decide what they want to do will help them with personal growth like feeling the emotion of achievement or falseness which is essential for their growth process. I hold the firm view about parent arrenge their child activities in free time will bring certainly benefits. Firstly, parent have many experiences so they can make their child choose activities that align with their ability. For example, parents can give their child advice and guide them to choose what is necessary for their growth, through exchange and conversation may bond the relationship between children and parent. Furthermore, it can be essential for children to be managed by their parents in free time, especially teenagers. Because when parents arrange their off-spring time, they can know their children more like whether their child have good manners or not, and what is happen Change the form of the verb happening show examples with their growth. Finally, when parent organize their child time logically can left good image for child, children will learn from their parents how to hold their schedule properly that will help them promote personal awareness of independence. Although allow children pick their activities in free time may have benefits, but parents always play an important role in decide their child free time activities.