Education and health care should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Education and health care service are considered to be the necessity for everyone as it is their right to receive the same amount of quality and service. This essay agrees that government should provide free access of education and health care to its people as it could reduce unemployment as well as improve everyone's well-being. Every students should have the opportunity to be expose in receiving proper academic courses but this access tend to be hinder Change the form of the verb hindered show examples due to the students ' inability to pay their tuition fee. If government can fund low income students to be able to continue their academic journey, it could prevent unemployment as everyone have the opportunity to be educated. For instance, the Indonesian education ministry created the Kampus Merdeka Program, a program that facillitate facilitates undergraduates with experience beyond their classroom such as internship and student exchange, by providing coverage in living cost and insurance. In result, financial issue is not part of the students ' issue in pursuing new knowldge or preparing their career path. Health is a curicial critical matter for everyone to be able to access it with the same amount of service and quality. However, there are certain people who still approach to cheaper medical alternatives such as herbs and unexperience gurus that say they can heal them but rather it can cause more harm. This could be prevent if government can fund free health service and this has proven when Indonesia has it first COVID-19 outbreak. Indonesian pursue in drinking tea as well as sticking to paracatemol as they believe that it could prevent them form getting infected, in reality it dosen't. As the health ministry provide free COVID-19 vaccine, Indonesian infected patients growth rate dramatically reduce. In conclusion, it is the government's duty to provide better quality and service for its people by giving free access in education and health. It is everyone rights and privelege to be able to receive those service in order for the country to prosper.