Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others, however, believe that schools in the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most of the time, the new generation follows the parents and seniors. People are arguing about the fact that children are learning in schools and that they are applying the whole thing to society. This essay will discuss the whole aspect. On the one hand, parents serve as role models for every child. When they are growing up in a family, most of the time every procreator wants to teach them, as they have learned before. They would learn from them the moral norms and how to make contact with others respectfully. Furthermore, every older person wants to show good habits and truthfulness in the front of all kind because they will emerge as a good human in society. For example, children love imitating their parents and loaders, for that reason sometimes people say ‘’like father like son’’. However, I believe that, guardians can not consistently teach and monitor their kid’s behaviour patterns due to lack of time. On the other hand, the educational sector gives them a good environment for learning the morality of humans. The textbooks and teachers teach how to become a good human in society, moreover, they teach them how to make a good friendships with others and they are teaching them multicultural activity. Because the schools are a media for gathering different cultural pupils in every class. From primary school, they are learning this behavioural activity with them. For instance, government primary schools admit a lot of students from different areas and the reason is the cultural activity mixed up with them and they have learned and developed themselves. In conclusion, these both areas would be effective for children's lives. Moreover, parental teaching is an effective way of learning and schools are creating them more productive and accountable in society.