In some countries, young people do not take care of their elderly relatives. Instead, they appoint trained professionals who take care of the elderly. Is it a positive or a negative tend according to you?

In sevral countries arong the world professional services are obtained to take care of elderly parents by their younger relatives. I belive this is negative development as ample reasons to substantialte it. First and foremost, the advocates for professional service for elder care claim that it will provide best nursing care for the elder people. In other words, the professional people would look the parents in a professional way compared to the offspring which is beneficial for their health. For example, according to the World Health Organisation report, the 50% of death by cardio vascular attack can be prevented by the proper first aid in immediately. Moreover, the relatives would need to focus also for their professional life, the people who need to travel for their job purpose. However, the offspring have the resposibility to take care their elderly parents. The elder people require more compassion and emotional support along with the physical support. In other words, the blood relatives are the suitable people to provide care for them rather than a aquire professional service. To illustrate, the recent survey conducted by Oxford University indicated that the geriatric people who residing Change the form of the verb reside show examples at their home is healthier than old care home. In conclusion, the professional elder care services are more convenient and for elder people and offspring can focus on their professional life. However, the older people require emotional and compassion along with physical support, ergo, I belive it is a negative development.