It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own businesses, rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

In recent times, job opportunities have been increasing dramatically. This means people have more option than in past. However, many young adults decide to run their own businesses instead of working for others. I completely agree with this idea and In this essay, I will suppprt my reasons with examples. Firstly, this may lead to succsess after a while. In other words, after nearly 5 or 6 years you will earn high amount of money than majority of employees. As a result, the one would purchase his own house and car with extortionate prices. For instance, Steve Jobs was one of these humans who inspired many people with his high income and success. Another reason can be that you will be the boss. What i mean by this is that you will not have to commute to your office on a daily basis and you will not be stressed about getting fired. As a consiquence, you will make orders and be respected from your staff. On the other hand, there is an argument that this might be very risky. They feel that most of these people fail after a year, which means few individuals who are talented can make it. For instance, in Iran, nearly 80 per cent of humans who launched their own job, could not succeed according to the news. So, they prefer to work for an employer which sounds more trustable. In conclusion, self-employment has become more common these days among humans, however, some choose to be employees. In my opinion, the advantages of having your own job outweigh any downsides.