It is important for people to take risks, both in their prodessional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Risks are necessary things you need to face in every event of your life. In this essay, I will explain why the benefits of taking risks overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, It is gambling. Risks have the potential to be two things, either opportunity or threat. With this 50 percent each possibility, we never know what kind of risks that beneficial for us. Furthermore, It may lead you to failure. If you do not have a great sense of thinking, there is a big chance for you to get into trouble. There are number of unworth risks which can guide you to problems, which include/s, unbelievable investment, gambling, or resigning from your current job. On the other hand, being a risk taker could help you to out of your comfort zone. The majority of people afraid to take a chance, even if it has provided large opportunities for them, because they are already comfortable with their area now, resulting in self-limitation. However, if they have a little bit of courage to take that risk, this may lead to a new world for them. To illustrate, high school students who bravely apply to prestigious colleges will have more space to improve rather than the ones who are scared to register. Additionally, most of the time, risks assist you in becoming an ambitious person because you want to sharpen and minimize the bad possibilities. To sum up, while being risk taker possibly leads to failure if you are a bad decision maker, taking risks will help you to escape from your normal life and grow beyond your limits. Therefore, I am fully convinced that the demerits are eclipsed by the merits.