It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantage?

people who change rather than avoid it and remain in the same place. This essay discusses that change brings more advantages to people who undergo change than people who remain the same. This essay will demonstrate how change leads to the growth of the people and helps to build resilience, followed by the primary disadvantage, how comfort zone kills the growth. growth if the people will get out of their comfort zone and face more hurdles and conflicts which help them to grow as a person. At the same time, it helps to build resilience by undergoing change. For example, in India cigarette smoking percentage had reduced over the period of years 2019 and 2023, it was achieved by a change that happened in people's behaviour and in return people had better health. The primary disadvantage for people who cannot come out of their comfort zone and remain the same is, in the long term it kills their growth. I mean, if people do not change, they cannot gain any experience in life and they cannot go to the next level in their life which leads to low confidence levels and self-esteem. For instance, in 2017 Harvard Medical School report revealed that people who live their lives in their comfort zones have not reached their full potential in their life in various disciplines like careers and relationships. In conclusion, this essay clearly states that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages by illustrating how change leads to growth and resilience on the filp side how comfort zone kills people's growth overall and block people from reaching their full potential.