The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Science is the main field which is increasingly boosting and making innovations in terms of technology. But not all of these innovations are considered good for human being. This essay will discuss the point that science’s main goal must be to improve the human being’s life as scientific hubs are funded by government money. Additionally, other resources of investments are from private business whose main income source is manufacturing of machines to ease human being’s life conditions. Scientists are inventing new instruments of technological facilities and even totally modern things every day as well as their requirements for experiments and resources are funded by government. Therefore, their inventions and innovative discoveries should be for the seek of publicity to improve people’s life conditions as they are using the money from taxes of dwellers. For example, Kazakhstani government provide a large amount of money for Satbayev Universitie’s hub. Subsequently, this hub presenting new approaches of using friendly-user online banking system. Besides to this, companies that are investing for sciences actually technology-based companies such as Tesla, Sumsung, etc. Because, they are interested in boosting their incomes by offering people easy-to-use and state-of-art machines to make people’s life more easier and convenient. If science wants to improve, they actually need to work how can their inventions can be achieved for fostering people’s lives. In summary, science must prevalently pay attention to improving people’s life as their funds are raised by the people and companies for offering easy to use facilities for people’s daily life.