Some people think that finding a job satisfaction is considered the most important thing for the young generation nowadays. Do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint?

Some people argue that to get a interested work is nessesory thing for youngest in current issue, I disagree with this statment and explain it in the following essay. To begin with, get a bonafit work in this current situation for fullfil social status the youngest generation. However, It is not easy way as I wish for get a job properly. The company usually recruits experience employee. For instance, the employers need candidate who have two years to three years with related field. It happens because the candidate obviously have skills, knowledge, problem solving, critical thinking about that position. There so many times to young people to achieve this opportunity. Therefore the youngest does not have any experience related to that role. On the other hand, youngest need struggling to get satisfied job. maybe they should start with lower positions, learning anything in work place from their colleague then from the outside company. join a workshop to learning about skill, developing personality, improve our knowledge, all that things need to increase prospect opportunity in related role. As we know if the youngest does not doing all advised it maybe makes the youngest does not have a work, because their just focus to get a fascinating role and forget to increase their value. The youngest will be recruited if their worth it for that positions in conclusion, the youngest should be confident to get a satisfaction job. But they also increase their value to achieve this situations. moreover, They are not have any related skill for bonafit role in impresive company.