In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

Success in business may be based on different aprroaches. While interaction between executers and employees is accepted as a key factor for sucess, some people argue that the workers ' education level and soft skills may a word of difference. This essay will explain why workers ' qualifications should prioritize rather than communication between managers and them in order to achieve company's goals. One of the reason why workers ' education backgrounds have a significant role for companies is the importance of knowledge. Universities offer a wide range of theoretical knowledge, and the ability of critical thinking to pupils, hence students may expand their horizons, moreover they may solve problems, which they can face while working with less effort by the help of critical thinking ability. These two factors may support the success of a company, especially in time of crisis. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, many factories faced to risk of backfire; however only the companies, which had hired well-educated workers like Apple, or Samsung were able to survive that crisis. Furthermore, owing to their logical strategies, which were designed by well-rounded employees, they doubled their profit. To sum up, having sophisticated workers may put a company one step ahead of others. On the other hand, another essential factor, which participates in the success of a company is worker's soft skills including communication skills, and software skills. While the importance of having hardworking college graduates can not be denied, the impact of hiring more experienced candidates on the success of a company should not be ignored. The experience in a spesific field may provide a broaden understanding related to precise topic, and this may put companies at advantage. That is why working experience is always evaluated by successful companies while analyzing candidates. The main reason of this pattern is having deeper experience expands people's perspectives, and therefore they can decide more correctly and faster at critic situations compared to less experienced individuals. To wrap of, hiring men and women, who have more experience would contribute to the success of company, owing to worker's abilities on deciding accurately in shorter time. To conclude, companies ' success and profit may originate from numerous sources, some poeple believe that communication between workers and managers should be top of the priorty to access the targets of company. I disagree with this idea, and advocate the importance of educational background, and experience related to job.