Nowadays, the quality of education is very low. Some people think that we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticize their teachers; others believe that this would result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that the quality of the education has went low and therfore, some people try to encourage their own kids to insult their own professors. In contrast, other think that it is bad idea and will end up by losing respect and discipline in the class. This essay will discuss both perspectives and also present some valid reasons. To begin with, in current era campuses have more subjects than needed. Moreover in past few years it was also knew that in government institutions, teachers are coming just to have their pay-cheque. They don't focus more on the education sector, and thus because of it majority of children don't get their problems solved. For example, In many villages there are many schools in which the tutors just pass their time by not spending much attention on children, and as a result those kids never get the chance to achieve their desire success. In Contrary, Most of parents think that by disrespecting their tutors, kids would also don't know the actual meaning of discipline. There is an irony that, the teachers should always be praised by their students instead of lowering their value. Some parents oppose to do this in order to maintain the harmony. For instance, If a child start to make fun of his own teacher, than he would never know the actual meaning of discipline through out his entire life. In conclusion, i opine by stating that the children should never disrespect their teachers instead of this they can tell their parents and explain the whole scenario. Additionally, the government should also take strict action and should employ a few staffs which can regularly check the behaviour and the teaching method of the tutors.