Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

Luck, the thing, that can' t be bought, even with all money in the world. You can' t sell or achieve it, but sometimes you can have it. I frequently hear people are saying, that one or other person is lucky, just because they have or reached something that speaker doesn' t, or in other words, the grass is always greener on the other side. If to be honest it frustrates me so much, because people don' t understand what effort it takes to achieve aim. The goals have consistently motivated me to study and to mostly do something. You can' t repeatedly rely on luck, instead you should focus on knowledge and ambitions. For example doctors in Ukraine don' t earn much, even with two diplomas and many years of experience. Due to incredibly poor salary system, awful hospital equipment and terrible attitude from the government. On the contrary doctors from Europe provided with advanced technology, healthcare insurance and get at least 3000 euros a month. As the result most of ukrainians with degrees of doctor, forced to look for a better life abroad working outside the profession, since diplomas are not recognised in Europe and the United States. However, it's clear, that if you want to make it to the top, you must put a lot of effort in your work. For instance, my very own grandmother had studied for more than 10 years to become a highqualified doctor. And I would say, that it was totally worth it. In conclusion, even though practice makes perfect, we don' t need to forget about significance of good luck in success.