Some people feel that schools should teach children how to become a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People have different views about whether schools should teach children the way to become a good parent. In my opinion, I agree with this because everyone has the potential to become a parent in the future, and it's important for them to understand some skills for being a good parent. There are two main reasons why it's important for children to gain knowledge about being great parents is that they can get along with their kids very well in the future. Firstly, they can choose a better method to educate their children, and their kids will not resist their parents behaviors and maintain a close relationship with them. Secondly, as incidents of physical and mental injury due to conflicts between parents and children are increasingly common, it is crucial to have a good relationship with children to avoid regrettable events. Being a good parent requires certain skills. For instance, communicative skill is vital. When their kids have distinctive ideas, they can tolerate their kids ’ ideas and discuss opinions with them. It can avoid some conflict between the parents and the children. Moreover, the skill of expressing love is crucial, too. If they can show their affection, their kids will feel warm and develop a close bond with their parents. Furthermore, being patience to kids is critical. Some parent probably felt impatient when children cannot understand what they said. At that time, the parent should calm down and teach their kids step by step. Then children can understand that indeed and prevent the argument about that. Overall, it is clear that school should include parenting skills in their curriculum because everyone might to be a parent in the future. This could be a good way to help them have a good relationship with their children.