Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people believe that exercise is vital for good health whereas others think that well-balanced diet is more essential. In this essay, I discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, in the case of people's health exercise is one of the key elements. Because, while exercising human body releases a hormone called dopamine which is vital for a healthy body and mind and helps the body relieve stress and anxiety. For instance, in 2020 Harvard Medical School conducted studies on regularly exercising people, they found that people who have been exercising regularly will better deal with stress and hormonal imbalance with the help of a hormone known as dopamine. I believe exercise is essential for keeping the body and healthier by the release of hormones. On the other hand, well-balanced diet is also a key part of overall health. Because it helps the body to regulate hormonal imbalance. The human body should experience so many emotions which sometimes leads to hormonal imbalance. A balanced diet consists of different kinds of vitamins and minerals like protein, fat, carbs and fibre. These are the key sources which helpps to balance the hormone. For example, a study conducted at Stanford University in 2017 reveals that people who follow a healthy diet would have better dealt with their emotions and feelings. I believe that diet plays a key role in human health.