School uniform should be abolished from schools. to what extend do you agree or disagree with it?

Many people think that, school uniforms are totally dispensable and it should not be compulsory to wear. They want to abolish school uniforms from school. But, I totally disagree with this phenomenon. In this essay, I will describe some pros of wearing school uniforms and will give my opinion regarding this. On one hand, the benefit of wearing a uniform is multitudinous. Firstly, when students wear school dress they all act like a team. It gives them the feeling of remaining in a common group. Secondly, Uniform renders a sense of identity, provided that, they appear disciplined and sophisticated. While students wear the same dress code they all look like same and there is no chance to treat them according to their religion or wealth. Teachers also teachalso teach them equally. Furthermore, Students get the quality of equality by wearing the same dress code. On the other hand, there are also some demerits of school uniforms. First and foremost, buying school dress is an economic burden for many guardians. Additionally, students lose their comfort zone about wearing dresses. To conclude, The importance of school uniforms is inevitable. It helps to conduct a unique journey of school -going children. Also, a unique dress code assists student's security.