Nowadays, many people with families leave their country to work abroad. Do you think the benefits of this trend outweigh the disadvantages for the families?

Recently a multitude of people move abroad with their families in order to work. In this essay, I will be discussing both the negatives alongside the positives, in order to establish an outcome. On the one hand, migrating to another city may give substantial opportunities, people may have not been able to obtained Change the form of the verb obtain show examples otherwise. Furthermore, this is presented within Dubai's population, which consists of 80% expats. Many professionals with high degrees tend to move to Dubai, for example, during 2013, an influx of the best, university Professors moved to Dubai due to the tax-free benefits, ultimately pinpointing that moving is very advantages to people's careers. On the other hand, within the same city a lot of people are being extorted according to their nationality. Dubai is composed of 40% Indian nationals which often have migrated for a better life, within the construction industry. However this is not the case, they are treated extremely poorly, for instance, on arrival their passports are confiscated. Furthermore they are forced to work long hours, without breaks, ultimately being exploited. Overall, travelling abroad may provide many opportunities, with various bonuses such as a tax-free wages and respect within fields. However, this is dependents on background and nationality, substantial research should be done prior to moving outside the Individuals home country. Personally I believe that abroad can provide amazing contingencies, but research is crucial.