Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a gorup, rather than learning it individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of individuals think that learn somthing in a team is better than learn in lonelyness. I completely agree with this idea and I will explane with some examples in this essay. First of all, it is crystal clear that human has been created as a sociable creature in the world; in fact, no one could not live alone and it is necessary for us to be in a group of people; for example, consider a man who is living alone in a foreign country and he does not communicate with anybody, although, he wants to learn the language of that region; however, he try a lot to learn the new language as a self study, he could not be succesfull in it; as a result, learning language in a group is easier than learning in private. Secondly, needless to say that learning in a gruop is more activate and competitive than individually; to illustrate, during the pandamic some of children studied at home in their own privacy and they got used to this way of studying; as a matter of fact, they forgot the competitions when they go back to school as before; accordingly, should the students practice their lessons in groups, they would be more active and competitive after the quarantine. To conclude, in reaffirm the above ideas that mentioned the sociable charectaricity and competitivity of humanbeing, I agree with this view about learning in gruop groups is much more better than learning in individually at all.