Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young, while others think it is better for them to attend a school. Which do you think is better?

academy plays a very important role in daily life. offspring learn a lot of stuff such as behaviour, how to become a responsible man etc. In this essay I will discuss the homeschooled is better or whether attending school is better at a young age. Firstly, some residents think that offspring should be learned in homeschooled when they are young. There are so many possibilities that they should be self-educated. In that case, they get a lot of stuff by themselves. They learn all basic things such as reading, listening, and writing. But there are fewer possibilities that they should learn the things which are necessary to live in society. I think this is not a positive sign. Secondly, some public think that it is better for them to attend a faculty. I think this a good development for the students. In school, they should so many things such as basic reading, writing, and listening and also learn their responsibilities and how to become responsible residents of that country or city. There are so many stuff that the students learn only in institution because in self-education they cannot learn these things. In conclusion, in self-educating, the children should not learn about their responsibilities. They learn only basic education. Meanwhile, attending a department, develop positive side effects on their life.In my opinion, attending hall is the best opportunity for children to build their personality.