The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although science has proven in develop live of people, some of people convinced that this knowledge does not give a certain impact for daily life. I completely agree with the first statement that science must be bring advantages for human itself. It seems undeniable that science has created lots of improvement in people's live. This is because this knowledge help human's activity in many field that leads to raise the standard of living. One of the example that we might seen is the development of biology's field that helps the humans to recovery by the invention of medicine and even surgary. Ultimately, without those discovery, most mankind might easily can not be cured and possibly. Conversely, there are some people do not think science will be impactful to daily live. People with this stance are mostly come from the poor living that even go sleep in hungry. As a result, they just focus on earn money in real life and being careless with knowledge particularly science. Other than that, it is unlikely they get education exposure like school, in order to get knowledge especially science, because of the financial distress. In conclusion, all of the theory and dicovery from scientist has the pivotal role in enhance human's live. This knowledge not only beneficial for those work in this field but also for who are not care of it.