Some people think that modern tecchnology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable Discuss both views and give your opinion

it is viewed that modern technology is making individuals more sociable, while others perceive the oppose, thinking it is making people less sociable. It can't be denied that in the past 10 years, the advancement of technology is inavitable. Almost everyone have their own gadgets to communicate and work. Further, I will provide the discussion of both perspective in this essay, but in my opinion, I believe that modern technology is making people less sociable. The argument of the modern technology pushed people to be social stems from the networking. Technology allows the society to explore and expands their contacts. For instance, an individual might be friends with 20 people just from a posting in the X application. However, this example may be contradicts because by increasing a person's networking by social media, the person possibly won't seek new connections outside the internet. Thus, although modern gadgets will add people's network, it may hinders their social in the real life. On the other hand, it is proven by the status quo that modern technology is making the civilians less sociable. For example is the high usage of social media and online games, it illustrates a lot of how the society chose to interact with others by the internet rather than do it physically, making the interaction between people decreases. Hence, it is believed that the rapid development of gadgets will just making the society to be more and more distance, while the online interaction is getting popular. In conclusion, my stance support the argument of modern technology is making people less sociable. The internet allow civilians to connect with others, yes, but the real face-to-face interaction is getting fewer, resulting in a sociable deprived.