Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that high school curriculums should mandate voluntary works such as contributing charities, enhancing society areas and attracting children to sport. In my opinion they can have numerous negatives for student`s life and quality of work. On the one hand, there are several advantages of attending voluntary work for children`s characters. One of the main positive is this extra - curriculum activities can develop one`s mindset and viewpoint to society and it more leads to being sociable and introvert person. Additionally, while doing local tasks, they may never overlook the fact that today`s environment and neighborhood if they are engaged to voluntary services. The reason of that when they realize that these types of tasks are extremely important for individual`s life and society, It can help to future prosperity for county development. On the other hand, unpaid services of this kind is extremely bad effect to student`s life and their exam. Similarly, while doing community works, they reluctant to do them. One of the predominant reason for this when students of high school program work without reward, they have tendency to being Change the form of the verb be show examples lazy and it effects to lack of productivity in that local tasks. For instance, school duties or social services. In contrast, if the service is made the sole option of students, this more likely to produce feelings of self worth and satisfaction. To conclude, while some may argue that unpaid community works can affect students` life, behaviors and country development, I strongly believe that high school students` main focus should be their study as well as they have to make a decision themselves.