More and more plastic waste is polluting cities, countryside and oceans. What problems does it cause? What are the solutions?

The increase in the range of using plastics is one of the major causes that lead to polluting cities, rural and seas. Moreover, it is a primary problem that environment face it soday someday.There are several ways to deal and solve this threat by firstly, increasing the awarness between community about the risks of keeping use plastics. Also, trying to replace plastics in daily routine will give a positive impact. Community awarness and knowladge of the drawbacks of using over use plastics are restricted.So, we need to have several activites and encounters about the risks and dangour danger of it on human, environment and animals health, also it should be activated in schools to children and encourage them and give them the confident that they can save and protect the earth by lowering of using harmful materials everyday.For exmple, in 2012 in the United Kingdom, the pollution rates dropped to nearly 45% after organising encounters about what is the dangers of plastic on the environment. Inserting glaassess and fabric materials gods can be the best solution toget over pollution. However, government should replace shopping plastic bags with fabric ones,So the costumers can use it over and over rather than throw it in everytime into the rubbish bin, in the same time a way to receycling. In addition, people should use minerals cooking and eating dishes which will save a lots by use it more than once. For example, in 2010 in Australia, malls replace their harmful bags by providing fabric ones. To conclude, drawbacks of using plastics as a part of the routine.So, replacement and improving the awarnesses awarenesses of people are the best solutions.