Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. You should write at least 250 words.

It is undeniable that some jobs are gaining more money than other professions. While people argue that entertainers such as actors, musicians or athletes are paid higher than they are supposed to get. I firmly disagree with this statement because the more money they acquire the more risks they get. That is why I suppose every single job with more responsibilities and risks should offer more salary. First and foremost, many actresses and musicians have been undergo more sacrifices than people expected. For example, during their childhood, they spent an abundance of time attending classes in music, acting, or arts. It is not only time-consuming, but also requires a lot of money. Similarly, athletes have b een doing hardworks hard work since they started to build self sufficient to be eligible. Therefore, they deserve a lot of money for their work-life balance. In other words, we should appreciate their struggles in terms of serving entertainment for us. Moreover, the higher consequences the more salary is supposed to be offered. In my opinion, professionals such as police, armies, and rescuers must get a higher salary than another job because they risk their lives to protect the environment from criminalism, help people who are in danger, and give a pleasant neighbourhood for society. Nevertheless, some professionals like doctors and educators spend much money on their education to be able to save people from illness and stupidity. Hence, to me, the government should guarantee their prosperity. In conclusion, many professions deserve to obtain a higher salary owing to their sacrifices and hard work to be eligible. Some also suffer more consequences and risks must be paid more than they used to be.