Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required?

These days, there has been a dramatic increase in number of reseaches researchers about the methods to improve public health. Some people are in this belief that the effective way is that to increase the number of sport facilities, while others feel that this has little effect and other things should be involved. In this essay, both views will be discussed with examples. One of the main reasons which cause some individuals to think that more sport amenities would help this can be that it would encourage them to do work outs. This means that if you see some one who is working out in park, you will be motivated to parsuade him. As a consequence, the number of these people will raise day by day. Moreover, They feel that high prices of these machines, less humans would have an opportunity to work out. As a result, more facilities would decrease the prices, which enables poorer individuals to do exercises. On the other hand, others argue that this method would not be effective enough, and other options are required. They feel that although doing exercises can be helpful, it can not prevent some from smoking. To tackle this,the government should ban people from smoking in public locations, which would decrease the number of smokers and it would be a great contributor. In addition, They feel that healthy diet can play important role in this. So, the government should raise the tax on junk food. As a result, less people might face obesity and deal with other diseases. For instance, in Iran, these kinds of food are pricy, and the statistic illustrates that only 30 per cent of the society tend to purchase them. In conclusion, there are arguments about how to help public health getting better. Some believe there should be more sport amenities, however, others think there are other ways. I tend to agree with the second idea, and in my opinion, instead of concentrating about one factor, we should think about more options, such as decreasing the number of smokers.