Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara or Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays a substantial number of travelers are visiting places where ways are hardful handful, such as Desert or Polar region. There are some advantages and backdawns for tourists who visit such areas that I will explain about them in this essay. First of all, it is crystal clear that there are many tourist traps all around the world; in fact, there are a variety of natural places and historical monumants to visit for someone as a fan of tourism; for example, if you are interested in archetecure you can find your favorit instruction by searching in the web and make a plan to reach there regardless of time and location easily; however, visiting extra places like Sahara or polar area needs a big and complete planing with special tools and equeepments; as a result, visiting particular places such as abovement may cuses cases wonderful experiences yet has some difficulties like tool's prices and hard time schedualing. The second point is the extream feelings that these kind of trips have; indeed, the adrenalin which people involved with is dramatically fantastic for them; to illustrate, a safari riding could be happend happen in its own erea era which is Sahara; therefor, as an advantage tourists can experience it just in the desert but as a disadvantage I mentioned the expences of this kind of trips. To conclude, today visiting places with difficult conditions is becoming more common, although there are some positive points like special experiences and some negative points like high expences.