More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequence of this? What solutions can you offer

People in the recent times had started moving out from their agricultural background to relocate to cities to find a job. This essay will discuss what all are the consequences, of this move and also include possible solutions we can offer with the relevant examples in the below paragraphs. In earlier days, people used to love working in farms and other jobs mostly in agricultural sector. They feel so proud of their work and passed on to their upcoming generations. In current times, people want to work in white collar jobs rather than physical labour. If less people choose to work in agricultural sector then we have a shortage of food. For Instance, In Canada, the federal government has opened two different programs for agricultural sector to welcome farmers from other countries. Government plays a vital role in these kinds of important situations. They can provide enough resources such as 24 hours water and electricity supply to encourage people in farming. Educate them about using new tools by arranging workshops and camps. For Instance, In India, Telangana former Chief minister sanctioned a bill for new machinery for farmers in last quarter. In conclusion, I would like to say that every job is important and people from agricultural background need assistance.