Do you think that ocean exploration is as important as space exploration?

The question of whether ocean exploration is as important as space exploration has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the argument are in favour, however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of ocean exploration. In my opinion, the importance of ocean exploration has more positive impacts than negative around the globe. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that we can discover new fish. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, in recent ocean exploration, they found three new types of fish. Secondly, we will get to know more about oceans. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of ocean exploration is that it will cost a lot of money. For instance, a survey conducted in the United States reveals that the total cost of recent ocean exploration is equal to the population in the world. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with ocean exploration. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and ocean exploration has become a crucial part of our life. Therefore, efficient use of ocean exploration should be promoted, however, its misuse should be condemned.