Some students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although learn a lot of knowledge can be likely push the students to improve in many aspects, some students think that it will be more beneficial for them to focus on their major. This essay will justify both views and followed by personal opinion. On the one hand, it is undeniable that some campus have a curriculum that give opportunity to their students to learn another field. One of the example might involve Indonesia who create a new program namely MBKM, which lead the students to carry some courses outside their own major. To illustrate, a law student possibly follow the psychology major. This can be strongly enhance the way of thinking, skills, and competency of the student that might impactful for their core major. In other word, another knowledge might help student to strenghten the understanding of their intellegence. On the other hand, focus on a sole major might be seen as the best option for some fields in college. The undergraduate doctors, for instance, they tend to keep their self only on this major. This is because this major need a longer time to finish, compared to other majors. If they complete the qualification quickly, they will get job as soon as possible. Moreover, the hospital where they will work in the future also unlikely require the compentancy from another field. In conclusion, there is a different preference about study another subjects that not relate to the major one. In my opinion, learn another knowledge can be one of the way for students to support their main qualification and get wider point of view.