You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the motivation of people to be a tutor in numerous countries is diminishing, especially in junior high schools. This essay will discuss about the underlying source of this problem, and the most feasible way to mitigate it, particularly with a person-centred analysis. The negligence from governments to teachers' well-being might be the primary ground of this issue. Well-being is a broad term that contains physical and mental paramount necessities of a person. Unfortunately, huge stakeholders like the Ministry of Education tend to overlook this aspect because of how covert it is. The simplest way to portrays well-being is by looking how much burden an educator have to bear. For instance, in several developing countries, the amount of administration assignments sometimes outweight the academic duties of teaching. Perhaps, it means nothing for common people. However, the opposite and worse condition is growing inside an instructor's conscience. The more clerical jobs they have to do, the more deteriorieated deteriorate they will be. Governments should be concerned about this grave issue. By taking the case of administration burden, the modest solution is to lessen the number of them. Stakeholders need to delegate these tasks to other person. Schools ' chief must recruit and institute a new taskforce as a substitute to work on those clerical duties. Consequently, educators can experience wholesome moments in schools. In addition, the Ministry of Education might has to contemplate and establish a consultation centre for tutors. This place can maintain the wellness of their state of mind. Had the ministry taken faster action, such phenomenon would have been prevented in the first place. Taking everything into account, this issue is not an inexorable situation. As long as the stakeholder pays sufficient attention to the ongoing administrative tasks in teacher, this problem has the likelihood to be solved. I want to recommend that tehy reduce the amount of such responsibility and build a mental health centre to support educators in schools.