Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, canned foods have increased in popularity and have almost replaced homemade foods. It seems to me that modern life in many developing countries leads to increased consumption of fast food instead of traditional food. The first reason, canned foods replace traditional foods because of their lower cost. Because convenience foods are provided in factories. Their ingredients are cheaper than buying traditional food ingredients. For example, canned fish is prepared at a lower cost and faster than cooking fish at home. The second reason and also the most important factor affecting the choice of canned food is time. Because many people work longer hours during the day in progressive communities. In addition, they do not have enough time to cook when they return home. Therefore, they prefer to provide fast food instead of traditional food. Finally, canned goods come in interesting containers. On the other hand, they are beautifully designed in factories making them more attractive to consumers, leading to more buying them rather than spending time cooking home-cooked food.In short, canned food costs less and requires less preparation time, so it is more popular.