Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

While a faction of population holds the notion that business and cultural mingling between the countries leads to loose individual identity of nations, others argue that it will not affect the identity of the country. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and explain my support for the latter view with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, the advocates for individual country identity preservation claim that each nation have their own cultural and business background which should be preserved. In other words, diversity of each country is paramound, therefore, the local culture and business should be preserved as it is, and it should not be integrated with foreign culture. For example, Australian traditional cultures affected by mass migration in ninteenth century. Similarly, the local business should be protected to enhance the economic development of the area. Local businesses will create more jobs for local people which should not be overlooked. Nevertheless, Although local business and culture should be protected, migling with people from different cultural background will develope brotherhood between nations. In detail, the understanding between different cultures and integration of businesses will help to reduce dispute between countires. This might helps to significantly increase the bilateral relationship between countries. To illustrate, it is true that culturally similar nations have more diplomatic relationship than other countries. Moreover, international business relation in essential for certain sectors, especially in medical sector. For example, during COVID 19 pandamic international trading partnership helps the countries to secure the medical equipment and supplies. In conclusion, Although local culture and business require to preserve for individual identity, the bilateral relationship is imperital for develop brotherhood and international business. In my opinion, the bilateral relationship is essential for a better world.