Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, education in high schools play a crucial role in forming the students’ views about the life. these mindsets can be affected by presence of boys and girls in same schools. some people argue that starting in separate the schools results better performance While others believe that being insane schools would be more effective. based on some persons opinion boys and girls shouldn’t go to same schools for various reasons. firstly each group has a specific attitudes which belong to them, and other group cannot understand their behaviors. as a case in points most of the boys behave toward others violently. not only is This Behavior veered for girls, but also girls imitate it which opposes their parents’ opinions. the other reason comes from religion. religious family is strongly disagree with mixed schools. according to their opinion, attending in the same schools act as a precursor to ed on usual activities which are in contrast with a religious thoughts. on the other hand, someone’s believe that education in same schools would benefit boys and girls in several days.First of all, in a class they compete with others and it would act as a catalyst to encourage them to study asiduoudly. it is clear that this competition is positively correlated with their efficiency in the class. Moreover, they can socialize with each others and make more friends. a classmate from another group as a invaluable resource would afford everyone to succeed in life. to conclude, due to higher efficiency in the class and fortifying relationship between boys and girls which would open avenues for wider success, Strongly agree that boys and girls should attend same schools.These are only a few benefits gain from starting in Mexico schools.