Some sports are extremely dangerous for those who play them. Why do people participate in such sports? What measures could they take to minimize the risk involved?

There is no doubt that there are numerous sports availiable all around the world which involves performing dangerous stunts and risk their lives for it. I will explain in this essay that why athlete like to participate in that kind of games and what kind of measures should sportsmen take to lower the risk in the sports. First, people usually partcipate in those kind of activities due to adrenaline rush and also due to pressure from social media. To illustrate, sports person like to push himself to next level always until they did not reach their target and this perhaps boost their motivation power to play more. Futhermore, some sportsperson perform this activities for social media because audience always critics about the performance of sports person and this build pressure for indviduals to give extra ordinary performance to audience so that they write good comments and validate his performance in positive way. However, those kind of dangerous sports always come with risks. For instance, sportsman who do scuba diving has the chances to lose oxygen at some level and the person could die if training is not proper. Therefore, proper training with risk assessment plan given to athlestes before participating to any game. Also, safety equipments provided to athletes to prevent from injury. For instance, cricket batsman wear helmet in the field in order to prevent his face from high speed ball coming towards him. In conclusion, Training plan is essential for each sports person before participating into sports to reduce their chances of injury. Also, government should implement more rules and regulations for the safety measures of sports person in the field and also check safety procedures after 4 months.