For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

For centuries, art has been integral part of diverse culture worldwide, reflecting the creativity and identity of communities. However, contemporary values have shifted towards prioritizing science, technology, and business over the arts. These essays explore the causes behind this change and suggest ways to rekindle society’s appreciation for art. There are number of reasons that why this trend happened. One reason for the diminished emphasis on art lies in the prevailing economic mindset. Modern societies often prioritize fields like science, technology, and business due to perception of stability and financial success. The rapid growth of technology plays a significant role in reshaping societal values. For Instance, people making money from technology in many ways like create Change the form of the verb creating show examples digital products, online selling, freelancing and so on. Meanwhile, work of the art almost can do the same thing. Although, this is a common mind set among people now, there are several actions that could be taken into account to mitigate the mentioned problem. Firstly, our country should organize more art galleries supported by famous people or our government, which are great opportunities for our inhabitants and for visitors to know more about our national arts and why it is irreplaceable. Students had better have more compulsory projects traditional arts in school. TO illustrate that every school would be arranged to visit the art galleries and museum who are the students free of cost in order to will create thinking on this field. In conclusion, there are various factors leading to the conception that art has not been vital anymore. However, I strongly believe there are measures that we can implement right away to tackle this issue.