Some people think that schools should remove art classes and focus on more important subjects such as mathematics and science. Do the advantages of cutting art classes outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary epoch, some people believe that subject which specializing in art is not as essential as scientific field and math comparing to the numerous of interest of it in the past. However, is it really justifiable to all sectors? I personally contend that the benefit of providing an art class is still adventageous for students up till now, which I will discuss in the next forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, firstly, human has two sides of brain capabilities, which are the left side and the right one. The Left-sided people will tend to think critically in analytical way, created an interest in mathematics or science. However, the right-sided people will find it enjoyable when it comes to imagination, artistic things, and able to accomplish an innovation in a creative way. Therefore, we cannot force anyone to work in the same field. For instance, someone who used to work in logical way would be distress when they have to handle a job majoring in art to replace their colleague who is feeling unwell, such as graphic design or content creator. In contrast with they whom are immensely dive into art, which able to finish it within a day, vice versa. On the other hand, nowadays art clasess are decided to be removed due to less career opportunities and low salary in this industry. Hence, the following factors caused some artist gaving up on their interest and prefer to work in the field that they are actually not enjoy in, for the sake of revenue. Without a doubt, it is an irrifutable fact that the salary in the scientific field is tend to be much higher rather in any other job. However, it can never determine that art clasess class should be completely disabled, since there are plenty of advantages from facilitating an art course, like developing the cultural heritage of a country and traditional things through art. The government should take actions to develop and facilitate any artist in achieving their career such as giving scholarships or job opportunities. To sum up, the drawbacks of removing an art class still overbalanced by the advantages, since the art itself will empower a nation's true identity through its culture. Furthermore, it is clear that the idea of disabling art clasess cannot be supported. Overall, both fields can be a worthwhile potency for the future of economic growth.