Some people believe that to be successful at a sport, you need natural ability, ‎and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss ‎both views, and give your opinion?

While a faction of people holds the notion that to be success in sports is a latent talent, others argue that it is a result of hardwork and dedication. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and explain my support for the former view with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, the people who subscribe to the idea that hardwork and persistence make sucess in sports claim that continous practice is the key element to achieve goals in any sports and game. In detail, to be expert in sports not only require physical fittness but also needed a deep insight about game, therefore, the hardworking is essential to be success in those sports. To exemplify, rugby players require certain hours compulsory pracitce to be expert in the game, moreover, physical fitteness is vital to stay longer time in the field without any dull. Neverthless, the inborn talents have a imperative role for success in sports. In other words, the nature of the body is different in each individual. Some individuals have perfect body structure for certain sports which eanble enabled them to excel in those sports. For example, in athletics, body posture is vital to exist in the profession, the certain ethinic groups such as Africans, undeniably, have more musscles muscle compared to others ethinic group, which enable them to eassy easily access to these sports. Moreover, the genetic features have an important role to achieve success in any sports. a recent study conducted among the sports students indicated that they shows different level of skills after providing equal opprotunites opportunity for practice, in turn, the latent talents are vital to accomplishment in sports. In conclusion, Although hardworking and persistence in practice help to excel in sports, the inborn talents are impertative for success in sports. In my opinion, the providing practice for inborn talented people is the most effective way of success in sports.