«Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation» To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that numerous individual having difficulties to maintain their regular life while some digital creators are being paid vast amount of money. While other believes that some possible steps should be taken by the Government to address this imbalanced issue, i supposed to be an opposite thinker. To commence with, survival needs are tough to attain for some artist because of the lowest payment at their digital field. Therefore, it is considerd as a non-fair method to an artist while they do not get enough money as they expected. For instance, the proportion of digital marketing known as primary stage is designed with low cost materials as they minimul amount to their workers. As a result, compared to the lower stage, the premium surface is more developed and costlier as well. Modern developers would remain unexpert if they get paid as same as more expert creators. Thus, every part of art should be organised by the level of cost and pay according to the difficulties in making progress. In this way, experienced workers will get the fair amount and newbies are also be treated as their experience. Moreover, governmental decisions for paying fair amount to the digital workers could be detrimenal for private developers as they need high security and diverse options for their clients. To this situation, tremendous number of new creator will be diminished due to the reason of hiring only well knowledge people. Moreover, workers should be rewarded based on their work not on ethical senses of humor. To conclude, though non-balanced payment method could led the people fighting with life, nevertheless, everyone should not judge on the same of cost.