smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the wprld today. In the interest of the public health, governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, majority of people are died due to over douse and use of drugs in their normal routine, however to overcome this goverment have to takes strict action against it like reduce the supply of product and organization the awareness campaign. I completely disagree with this idea and following essay will support my opinion along. Firstly, if law maker's dropped or ban the supply of drugs then it become difficult of drugers to survive, hence, they may depend upon another drugs like drinks that is why government have to provide the awareness seminar in which they guides the individual about the harmful effects of cigarettes and other tobacco, so that people reduce the useful it in their life. Along with this, authority should takes strict action against those people who takes drugs in the public place, so that they have fear in their mind. Thus, automatically, declares the used of it. Secondly, instead of ban these things, government should increase the price of cigarettes, therefore poor and middle class people unable to afford that product, by this sale and use of cigarettes and tobacco can be handle effectively. On the other side throws the price of fresh vegetables and fruit to encourage them to eat healthy food rather than unhealthy food. By this, the interest of public in cigarette and tobacco tackle. In conclusion, although ban cigarette and other tobacco product is not a bad idea, nonetheless it is not only solve as government can organize the health care campaign, increasing the tax on it and so on.