Sme people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reason for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In the modern world, the residents have a major impact on many people's lives. Some people prefer living near the area where they were born. This essay will describe both the benefits and drawbacks of this trend, including reasonable reasons. To begin with, there are various reasons to live near the home town they were born. Firstly, In the case of older parents, they would take off their parents. For example, provided insurance or travel with parents. Secondly, they can participate in or communicate with old friends. Thirdly, they can reduce stress from their jobs. For instance, some people have stress they should decrease stress by talking with family to help solve the cause. Lastly, a home town is more comfortable than a new place to live Because they really know about the areas. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of living near their hometown if some people live far from their hometown they would forget information about the traditional cultures of their country. Moreover, they would really fear change. For example, they don't have brave for doing the new things. In addition, many hometowns are rural areas that don't have job opportunities. In conclusion, it can be seen that many people want to continue living in their hometown because they really love and need mental support from family. However, it is clear that from my perspective is undeniable due to less experience in other areas.