In some societies, more and more people are deciding to live alone. Why do you think this is? Do the advantages of living alone outweigh the disadvantages?

It is prevalent in many societies more and more men and women prefer and decide to live alone. This essay will argue that despite living alone make people far away from their families, being more responsible about everything in there life means that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. It becomes more popular that young boys and girls go out of their family houses and live alone, and majorty of parents may do not agree with is and has a lots of drawbacks, because of when they do not live with anyone, they will not be able to get any help if an emergency situation is happen, also it will make humans far away from family homes and and last news for there sisters and brothers. On the other side, living with no one will learn people to become more responsible and dependent to them selfs, like they will be more aware to their home requirements, such as their food, supermarket needs and also their place if it is clean or dirty and things they do not care about it in there family home. Also, will give them a space to think and they need it to plan for future and what should to do in order to be a responsible member. Moreover, ecpecially students prefer that in first place, because they have a complex lifestyle and it is may not appropriate others of family members. For example, in Canada, the higher scores owners in their schools are the students who live by themselves.And for that, i believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To conclude, although dealing with life alone may put men and women away from the people they love, it is learned younger being responsible humans.