People should be allowed to continue to work as long as the want to, and not be forced to retire at a particular age such as 60 or 65. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

Career and making money play an essential role in our lives.Yet, some folk believe is not important employees continue to work and not be necessary to retired at a particular age when they get older.I am strongly disagree that workers should be allowed to continue to work as the want to. In this essay, I will explain why. Some people believe that, It is not be forced employee to retaire when get older and also they can earn a lot of money and fulfil their needs. However, I believe that when you get older you carry out conduct work hard as when you was young. Therefore, It is clear that you have not enough energy because when you getting older your body structure will be changed. Moreover, you refuse to have enough time to meet your friends or you do not have a bond with your families. As a result, you can not share your emotions. Thus, It is probable you will have mental illness equally as stress because you can not have communicate with your family or freinds. On the other hand, If you can done anything as well and you can continue your job when you getting older. In addition, you not only make a host of mony many,but also you buy something have ever you want. But, In my opinion,when you get older it is better for you that can go to travel and visit new places with your families and make a good memory of them. In conclusion,we have a large number of pros that when you approach older you should be retired. So, you have a lot of time with your family and you can go to travel. In addition, you get sick or depressed is not easy.