What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people's attention to art? The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

Art plays crucial and significant role in the lives of public without entertainment life become dull and boring and entertainment has ability to inspires all the individuals in different ways. However, there are other serious issues should be resolved by the government by using valuable money and will increase the living standard of all the living beings. To begin with, those who are rich and have handsome amount of money in their bank accounts they love art and there is no need to bring their attention towards the art because there are living lavish life and spend their money on entertainment. For instance, all the celebrities have expensive theatres, paintings at their homes. On the other hand, majority of the individuals are lying under poverty line and they does not have access to the education, hospitals and work. For instance, people who lives in the city of Carabian in Africa has no food to eat and they force themselves to eat clay. Moreover, the higher authorities should take some steps in order to make their life livable. Fistly, the government should funding them to create work through which they can earn and support themselves financially. Secondly, hospitals should be opened for them and treatment will be free of cost. Furthermore, due to the poor financial conditions some of them not allow their children to study and which is the reason of child labour. The higher authorities can provide them free education after all the children are the future of the country. In conclusion, art is necessary to live upto fullest but the higher authorities should draw there attention towards the most serious problems of the world and try to save the humanity by providing them proper resources.