In many contries shopping onlines is replacing shopping in stores. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage.

In this massive change of technology phenomenon, there is a shifting of people's behaviour towards shopping where nowadays citizens tend to buy goods on stream rather than offline in stores. While some people think online shopping might be exposed to potential fraud, on the contrary, I believe it beneficial for busy people which can save money and time to travel. On the one hand, our technological advancement has allowed us to do several activities from using only a single phone, such as shopping and mobile banking payment, without needed to travel to the actual shops. For some citizens it is favorable because it can value their time and money. There are several virtual shops applications scattered over the internet which allows individuals to effortlessly seek their necessity on stream while doing other activities. Moreover, they also can straightforwardly made a payment and waiting for the products being delivered by the vendor within three days. However, those who oppose virtual stores may point out the potential dangers such as deception and human errors. For instance, when making online purchase our identity would be easily exposed to the hackers once our data is spreading out through the internet. In addition, virtual shoppers can only see the picture of the products, not the actual one. Furthermore, there will be a chance of human errors occuring, such as transferring the wrong amount of the money. Most younger people are able to avoid these complications but older users are particularly vulnerable to fraud. In conclusion, individuals must be mindful of potential fraud, however, virtual stores are clearly beneficial technological advancement which bring more convenient such as reduce time and money needed to buy commodities.