Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means; others believe that these games are contributing to children’s development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to the advancement of technology games are available everywhere and children loves to play as computer games gives pleasure to the children and contributes in their overall personality. Some people argure that it is beneficial for the younger ones because advance games helps them in enormous ways while other argue that it has adverse effects on their physical and mental health. I am agree with the notion that it is worse thing to play while sitting at the same place for long time. To begin with, new video games has been introduced in the society because it is a source of entertainment and knowledge. With these advance games children learn different techniques which emphasize in their information and skills. Moreover, operating computer become convenient and easy method thus, they have access to new environment. Futuremore, in this modern era, playing online games become a source of earning and juvenile have opportunity to make friends on social platforms. For instance, as per New York survey millons of young ones play games and support themselves financially and become independent. On the other hand, i firmly believe that it has bad impact on the health because children choose playing online over physical exercises. In long term, due to lack exercise the problem of obesity has increased in youngsters which will be invited other health complications like poor heart health and cholesterol. By using high internet, computers and laptops emits harmful radiations which causes infertility, drain brains and has negative effects on thr eyes. For instance, according to the doctors majority of the children are fighting with harmful diseases over last decade. To conclude, side effects of using computers games are more as compared to their benefits because if physical and intellectual memory become weak then there is no advantage of having advance knowledge. Health should be top most priority for everyone and children should use their time wisely and do exercises daily.