Some people think that it should be compulsory for people to retake their driving test every 5 what are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this?

A few citizens are in the view that, their should be an enforcement for people to repeat their driving exam after every five years. There are pros and cons of the statement and in this essay I am going to elaborate more of the same. One of the main negative side is that people can miss golden chances that they could have acquired had they not moved away from their usual place of work. However, at the same time these obligation can reduce accidents that occur on the roads by a huge percentage. To commence with, in the recent days the economy has really become wanting and therefore people may be unable to stretch-up inorder to get money needed for retaking driving test. For instance, there are very many residents in the worldwide who depend on the cash that they get from daily public transportation for a living. Therefore, missing an opportunity to work and make money just because of a requirement of doing an exam can in turn affect their budget or rather lead to suffering of hunger. Conversely, if the examination repeatation becomes a mondatory then more motor vehicle accidents that we here on the news will reduce since the exam will always renew the driver's knowledge. For example, if someone takes a while before practicing what he had learnt a few years ago then definately he may make a mistake and if the mind is not renewed and the correction be done the error can be repeated more often resulting to loss of life of passagers and even the driver himself. To sum it all up, there are both merits and demerits regarding the given statement as it can lead to careful driving on the road thereafter less accidents but on the other hand affect people's budgeting. With regard of this, we should be prepared of any advantage or disadvantage that the enforcement can come with.