Most developing countries are given aid from international organizations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that developing countries are given support from global groups to enhance future determinations. Although some people argue that practical and advice aid plays an important role, I believe that financial aid is more crucial. On the one hand, the idea of acquired pr from developed and empire regions is beneficial due to the application for transformations. This is because, in undeveloped countries, intellectual labours are not substantial as not offer an appealing education, hardly compared to other countries or the appearance of brain drain. For example, Koreans have been using Japan’s educational curriculums so that they have generated high-quality outcomes, albeit they did not need to be strenuous to have a research in this field. As a result, it can be said that each country needs to seek efficient methods by providing pieces of advice worldwide. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that financial aid is more virtual for supporting developments and expanding. This can be explained by the fact that unprosperous countries with low limitations of expenditures can not provide sufficient support for both citizens and infrastructure, leading to no fluctuation over the years. For instance, Korea is given support from the USA, invests in art, music, military and education, and witnessed breakthroughs in these fields, becoming one of the most developed countries in Asia. Consequently, numerous countries are expecting to receive financial assistance for organizations to spend on their needs. In conclusion, although support by practical guides can somewhat contribute to the improvements of countries, I believe that financial aid is fundamental according to various goals worldwide, it is advisable that regions over the world can concentrate on helping others to get rid of shortages.