Some people think that the government should invest money in arts and cultural events, while others believe that the government should spend money on more important things. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ever-increasing point of view regarding the Goverment's fundings must be allocated for important things rather than unecessary activities. It is often argued that they should have invest on other fields to develop the infrastucture of the country. This essay agrees that the Goverment should have make a wise alternative to spend the budgets. To begin with the first notion, there are couple of reasons why Goverment must elucidate about the country's necessities and scan the main priority. Morever, the Goverment can improves infrastructure, healthcare, education, social walfare, or any programms which aimmed for public establishment. In addition to this, the community able to experience such holistic approach and to support themselves. For example, most of the students would be motivated if the goverment were asserted a better education policy. Needless to say, all these impacts stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the excellent possibilities for public to acheive vetter quality of life. On other hand, there are a pivotal reasons why investing on art and culture can be a promising benefit to the country. Notwithstanding they could preserve national heritage, fosters creativity, boost tourism, and provide education value. As a result, it is mandatory for them to have a wide knowledge about cultural approach to prevent extinction identity of the country. According to the fact that most of people are understimate the value of art itself as national identity. To sum up, the composition, I would like to restate my perspective that the consideration of the socio-economis is important and differ the priorities based on the level of development. Thus it is clearly a positive thing to prioritize public's immediate needs rather than focos on other fields.