Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefit compared to life in the countryside. To what extent to do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the population who live in the urban area are continually increasing compare to the rural area. Some argue that the city center provides advantages more than the countryside. From my perspective, I agree with this statement that city can improve quality of life among residents. One of the biggest reasons is that the big province has more amenities. Since it supposed to be the center of education, economy and business which shows the superior of technologies and facilities. These are constructed by both governments and entrepreneurs that they have authorities and funding, giving a convenient life for citizens. For example, there are numerous alternatives of transportation in the city to select, like a subway, sky train, taxi, car, or bicycle. People have a choice to make which is the best way for them and suitable for their lifestyles. Furthermore, the urban city has greater opportunities in both education system and career path. As the city is not only center of the nation but also they have to contact with the international countries. This is a chance that city ’s residents can improve their knowledge and develop business market more than people who live in the downtown city. For instance, working in the capital city will be able to try or meet new things that some people have never face before which provide new skills, developing or learning other cultures from foreigners or even going to work overseas. In conclusion, even though the big city is more crowded, chaotic and higher competitive, people can take advantage from the amenities and have more opportunities to reach the better standard of living.