Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. why is this happening and what measure can be taken to tackle this problem.

A minority of offenders perform more crimes after giving their first punishment. This case is able to occur because of the minimum opportunities to work and ineffectiveness of rehabilitation, and it can be tackle with serving an occasion of employments and giving an effectiveness of rehabilitation. To begin with, many people who have done a crimes arduous to obtain a work opportunities. They have acquired a bad stigma because they ever go to jail. For instance, a company does not want to receive ex-offenders because they think that they feel afraid if the criminal is going to repeat his crimes in that company. In addition, process of rehabilitation that is performed by a government is not effective. This situation can be induced because the time is no longer, and the program in rehabilitation process is slightly efficient. Therefore, ex-offenders is not really done from their cases. Secondly, to tackle this condition is able to be performed with inveriable giving the chance to work. A government and company ought to provide the employments without looking his ex-criminals or no. Additionally, the government should afford the effectiveness of time in rehabilitation process. The long time of process of rehabilitation should be similar to their cases, and the government gives practicing and teaching that can be used when they return to their homes. For example, the government supplies creativity in makings an unique art or cooking. Hence, if they go out from a prison, they are able to utilize their skills to open the business. To sum up, this occurrence can be cause because the ex-criminals are not received in work and lack of rehabilitation. Nevertheless, there are ways to tackle this situation that they who have performed the crimes should still procure the opportunities to work, and the government provides the effectiveness of the program in rehabilitation.